Clubs & Activities

Art Club Club Active Terilynn Thomas tethomas@fcps.edu
A Cappella Choir Club Active Evan Ayars emayars@fcps.edu
Aerospace Club Active Ivan Galysh ijgalysh@fcps.edu
AFJROTC-Air Force Weather Agency Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Not Active    
AFJROTC-Drill Team Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Al Clemmons abclemmons@fcps.edu
AFJROTC-Color Guard, Honor Guard, Saber Team Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Tim Lambert @email  abclemmons@fcps.edu
AFJROTC-Kitty Hawk Air Society Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Tim Lambert @email abclemmons@fcps.edu
AFJROTC-Model Rocketry Program Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Al Clemmons abclemmons@fcps.edu
AFJROTC-Radio and Flying Model Aircraft Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Al Clemmons abclemmons@fcps.edu
AFJROTC-Raider Team Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Tim Lambert @email
AFJROTC-Quadcopter Program Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Al Clemmons abclemmons@fcps.edu
Amnesty International Club Active Mary Brandquist mcbrandquist@fcps.edu
Anime/Origami Club Active Mike Murphy @email
Artemis Club Club Not Active    
Artificial Intelligence Club Club Active Kelsey Begue @email 
Asian Student Association Club Active Aaron Mynes armynes@fcps.edu
Astronomy Club Club Active Whitney Faries wlfaries@fcps.edu
Athletic Training Student Aids Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active

Kevin Boss 

Katelyn Bishop

kaboss@fcps.edu kabishop@fcps.edu
Band  Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active    
Band-Color Guard Team Active    
Band-Indoor/Outdoor Drum Line Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Christopher Riechers  cmriechers@fcps.edu
BBC British Media Club Not Active    
Best Buddies Club Active

Mike Flak

Jennifer Garrod Smith

Rebecca Aufman

msflak@fcps.edu
Bhangra Club Active Neelam Yadav nyadav@fcps.edu
Biochemistry Club Club Active  Latha Shanker  lshanker@fcps.edu 
Biology Tutoring Club Club Active Kaitlyn Sullivan ksullivan1@fcps.edu
Black Student Association Club Active Raffinee Archible-Ehivue @email
Broadcast Journalism (Knightly News) Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Clare Gartlan @email
Cards for Care Club Active Lauren Freix @email
Chess Club Active Neelam Yadav @email
Christians In Action Club Not Active    
Class of 2023 Activity Active Rebecca Aufman @email
Class of 2020 Activity Active

Zoraida Vazquez

Carolgene Reardon

Zbvazquez@fcps.educcreardon@fcps.edu;
Class of 2021 Activity Active Porsche McWhorter @email
Class of 2022 Activity Active Michele Gates @email
College Partnership Club Active Megan Sullivan @email
Computer Science Club Active JeanMarie Stewart @email
Computer Science Honor Society Club Active Bradley Smith @email
Council of Food Club Club Active Elaine Gonzalez ecgonzalez@fcps.edu
Creative Writing Club Not Active    
Cyber Patriot Club Active

George Bennett       

Davi Anson

gdbennett@fcps.edudeanson@fcps.edu;
Debate Team Team Active Barbara Clougherty bmclougherty@fcps.edu
DECA Co-Curricular Open only to students taking that class. Active

Jenni Piotrowski

Karyn Jones

@email KMJones@fcps.edu
Dream Club Club Not Active    
Dungeons and Dragons Club Club Active Mary Catherine Keating @email
Economics Challenge Team Team Active Joe Clement @email
Educators Rising Co-Curricular - Open only to students taking that class.  Active Milessa Guerro mguerro@fcps.edu 
English Honor Society Club Not Active    
Entrepreneurship-Initiate Club Active Karyn Jones @email
Equestrian Interest  Club Not Active    
ESOL Involvement Club Active Luc Nguyen ltnguyen3@fcps.edu 
ESOL Peer Tutoring Club Active Tatiana Goldovsky @email
Federation Challenge Team Team Not Active    
Fellowship Christian Athletes Club Active Carmen Wise @email
Fight For A Cure Club Active Karyn Jones @email
Film Club Club Not Active    
Forensics Club Active Barbara Clougherty @email
French National Honor Society Club Active Elaine Gonzalez @email
Future Business Leaders of America Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active

Marcella Setness

Catherine Casares

mfsetness@fcps.educecasares@fcps.edu;
Future Health Leaders Club Active Carmen Wise @email
Gay/Straight Alliance Club Active Evan Ayars emayars@fcps.edu
GE2 Exploring Engineering Activity Not Active    
German Honor Society Club Active    
Girl Up Club Not Active    
Girls Who Code Club Active JeanMarie Stewart @email
Grand Strategies Society Club Active Antonette Bowman  @email
H.E.R.O. Club Active Betty Ablimit bsablimit1@fcps.edu
H.O.S.A.- Health Occupation Student America Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active

Jennifer Howe 

Sarah Quinn

@email  sjquinn@fcps.edu;
Hip Hop Club Active Aaron Mynes armynes@fcps.edu
Hispanic Heritage (Leadership) Club Not Active    
Ice Hockey Interest Club Club Active Rich Sarhanis rasarhanis@fcps.edu
Indian Student Association Club Active    
Interact Club Club Not Active    
International Awareness Club Not Active    
International Thespian Society Club Active Shannon Spicer  @email
Investment Club Active Joe Clement @email
It's Academic Team Team Active Stacey Kenkeremath @email
Jewish Student Association Club Active Stacey Kenkeremath @email
Junior State of America Club Active Anttonette Bowman awbowman@fcps.edu 
Key Club Club Active Eric Fulinwider ebfullinwide@fcps.edu
Latin Honor Society/Latin Club Club Active Stacey Kenkeremath @email
Liberty in North Korea (LiNK) Club Active Annie Chong @email
Literary Arts Magazine - Andromeda Club Active

Molli Atallah

Julianne Abruzzo

@email  jdabruzzo@fcps.edu;
Magic the Gathering Club Club Active

Patricia Heatherly

Ryan Childress

@email 
Math Club Club Not Active    
Math Honor Society Club Active

Grace Park

JeanMarie Stewart

gcpark1@fcps.edujstewart@fcps.edu;
Meditation Club  Club Not Active    
Model Judiciary Club Active James Hardy Jrhardy1@fcps.edu
Model United Nations (MUN) Club Not Active    
Muslim Student Association Club Active Mike Murphy @email
National Art Honor Society Club Active Terilynn Thomas @email
National Honor Society 11 & 12 Club                            (open to 10,11, &12) Active Charles Koch cfkoch@fcps.edu
National Science Bowl Club Not Active    
Newspaper-Purple Tide Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Clare Gartlan @email
Opinion Exchange Club Not Active    
Orchestra & Strings Ensemble Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Aaron Mynes @email
Photo Club Club Active Betty Simmons @email
Physics Club Club Active Pat Matalavage pmatalavage@fcps.edu
Pokemon United Club Not Active    
Quill & Scroll Journalism Honor Society Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Clare Gartlan @email
Readers Club Club Active Kristen Zemba @email
Red Cross Society Club Active Crissi Gamache cjgamache@fcps.edu
Relay for Life Club Active Michael Kirk mmkirk@fcps.edu
Robotics Team Active Betty Ablimit @email
Science National Honor Society Activity Active Karen Molloy kcmolloy@fcps.edu
Science Olympiad Club Active Crissi Gamache cjgamache@fcps.edu
Skills USA- Criminal Justice Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Non Active    Jrhardy1@fcps.edu
Skills USA- Culinary Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Clay Doubleday @email
Spanish Club Club Active Zoraida Vazquez zbvazquez@fcps.edu
Spanish  Honor Society Club Active Zoraida Vazquez zbvazquez@fcps.edu
Speech Team Active Barbara Clougherty bmclougherty@fcps.edu
Stomp and Shake Club Active

Kim West

Sarah Sweetman

krwest@fcps.edu

slsweetman@fcps.edu

Student Government Association (SGA) Co-Curricular Active Kristina Plaugher @email
Students for Environmental Awareness /Action Team Club Active Anne Fenton amfenton@fcps.edu
Table Tennis Club Club Active Neelam Yadav nyadav@fcps.edu 
Technology Student Association Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active

Mark Zook   

Susan Chudovan

Michael Piccione

MPZOOK@fcps.edu

slchudovan@fcps.edu

mspiccione@fcps.edu

Tri-M Music Honor Society Club Active Aaron Mynes @email
Ultimate Frisbee Interest Club Active Aaron Margraff @email
WEB Dubois Society Club Not Active    
Women In Science Club Club Active Anne Crismon @email
Wounded Warriors Project Club Not Active    
Writing Center Club Active Nikki Lehman @email
Yearbook-Odyssey Co-Curricular          Open only to students taking that class. Active Mary Kay Downes mkdownes@fcps.edu
Young Democrats Club Active Kevin Hickerson kjhickerson@fcps.edu
Young Republicans Club Active Tim Lambert @email