Clubs & Activities

Club | Group

Sponsor | Contact Information

A Capella Choir Evan Ayars | emayars@fcps.edu
Aerospace Ivan Galysh | ijgalysh@fcps.edu

AFJROTC Force Weather Agency

Tim Lambert | telambert@fcps.edu

AFROJTC Drill Team

Al Clemmons | abclemmons@fcp.edu

AFROJTC Color Guard, Honor Guard, Saber Team

Al Clemmons | abclemmons@fcps.edu

AFROJTC Model Rocketry Program

Al Clemmons | abclemmons@fcps.edu

AFROJTC Radio and Flying Model Aircraft

Al Clemmons | abclemmons@fcps.edu

AFROJTC Raider Team

Al Clemmons | abclemmons@fcps.edus

AFROJTC Quadcopter Program

Al Clemmons | abclemmons@fcps.edu

Amnesty International

Mary Brandquist | mcbrandquist@fcps.edu
Anime Mike Murphy | MTMurphy@fcps.edu
Artemis Michael Kirk  | mmkirk@fcps.edu 
Athletic Trainers Kevin Boss | kaboss@fcps.edu
Band Doug Maloney | dcmaloney@fcps.edu Chris Riechers | cmriechers@fcps.edu
Band - Color Guard Doug Maloney | dcmaloney@fcps.edu Chris Riechers | cmriechers@fcps.edu
Band - Indoor Drum Line Doug Maloney | dcmaloney@fcps.edu Chris Riechers | cmriechers@fcps.edu
BBC British Media Paula Saddler | psaddler@fcps.edu
Best Buddies Linda Lee | @email Mike Flak | @email Susan Rorie | SDRorie@fcps.edu
Bhangra Neelam Yadav | raarchibleeh@fcps.edu
Black Student Association Raffinee Archible-Ehuive | @fcps.edu
Broadcast Journalism (Knightly News) Clare Gartlan | cagartlan@fcps.edu
Cards for Care

Lauren Freix | @email

Lori Partlow | @email

Chess Neelam Yadav | @email
Choir Evan Ayars | emayars@fcps.edu
Class of 2018 Lauren Freix | lmfreix@fcps.edu Zach Winfrey | zrwinfrey@fcps.edu
Class of 2019 Alice Robertson | ALRobertson@fcps.edu Sarah Fronckel | skfronckel@fcps.edu
Class of 2020

Zoraida Vazquez | @email  

Elaine Gonzalez | @email

Class of 2021

Porsche McWhorter | @email  

Lisa Oughton | @email

College Partnership Megan Sullivan | @email Bobby Cardozo | @email Sarah Fronckel | @email
Computer Science JeanMarie Stewart | jstewart@fcps.edu
Computer Science Honor Society Brad Smith | @email
Creative Writing Nicole Lehman | nmlehman@fcps.edu
Cyber Patriot

George Bennet | gdbennett@fcps.edu   

Davi Anson | @email

Dungeons and Dragons Club Karen Molloy | kcmolloy@fcps.edu
Dance Team Heidi Stafford | @email
Debate Barbara Clougherty | BMClougherty@fcps.edu
Educators Rising Melissa Guerro | mguerro@fcps.edu
Entrepreneurship-Initiate Club Karyn Jones | KMJones@fcps.edu
ESOL Involvement Zoraida Vazquez | zbvazquez@fcps.edu
ESOL Peer Tutoring Tatiana Goldovsky | @email
Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Carmen Wise | @email   

Tina Plaugher | @email

Fight for A Cure Club Karyn Jones | KMJones@fcps.edu
Forensics Barbara Clougherty | BMClougherty@fcps.edu
French National Honor Society Elaine Gonzalez | ecgonzalez@fcps.edu
Future Business Leaders

Marcella Setness | @email

Future Health Leaders Carmen Wise | clwise@fcps.edu
Gay/Straight Alliance Evan Ayars | emayars@fcps.edu John King | JPKing@fcps.edu
Girls Who Code JeanMarie Stewart | jstewart@fcps.edu
Grand Strategy Club Antionette Bowman | awbowman@fcps.edu
Hip Hop Kim West | @email
Hispanic Heritage (Leadership)  Iris Malave Compher | @email Scott Loube | SDLoube@fcps.edu
HOSA - Health Occupation Students of America

Sarah Quinn | @email 

Jennifer Howe| @email  

Lori Manik | @email

Ice Hockey Interest Club Rich Sarhanis | @email
Indian Student Association Latha Shankar | @email
International Thespian Society Shannon Khatcheressian | sjkhatcheres@fcps.edu Andy Shaw | @email
Investment Club Joe Clement | jsclement@fcps.edu
It's Academic Team Stacy Kenkeremath | sekenkeremat@fcps.edu
Jewish Student Association Stacy Kenkeremath | sekenkeremat@fcps.edu
Key Club Lauren Soljanyk| @email
Latin Honor Society/Latin Club Stacy Kenkeremath | sekenkeremat@fcps.edu
LINK (Liberty in North Korea)  Annie Chong | AMChong@fcps.edu
Literary Arts Magazine - Andromeda

Molli Atallah | @email  

Julianne Abruzzo | @email

Magic the Gathering Club Patricia Heatherly | @email
Marketing (DECA)

Jenni Piotrowski | @email  

Karyn Jones | @email

Math Honor Society

Grace Park | @email  

Aaron Margraff | @email  

Adam Neff | @email

Muslim Student Association Mike Murphy | @email
National Honor Society (10-12) Chuck Koch | cfkoch@fcps.edu Eric Richardson | @email
National Art Honor Society Rebecca Miller | @email
Newspaper (Purple Tide) Clare Gartlan | cagartlan@fcps.edu
Orchestra & Strings Ensemble Aaron Mynes | @email
Origami Mike Murphy | MTMurphy@fcps.edu
Photo Club Betty Simmons | blsimmons@fcps.edu
Quill & Scroll Journalism Honor Society  Clare Gartlan  | cagartlan@fcps.edu
Readers Club Kristen Zemba | kfzemba@fcps.edu
Red Cross Society Ghristime Gamache | cjgamache@fcps.edu
Relay for Life Mike Kirk  | MMKirk@fcps.edu
Robotics Leigh Muto | @email
Science Olympiad Crissi Gamache | cjgamache@fcps.edu
Science Honor Society Karen Molloy | kcmolloy@fcps.edu
Skills USA - Auto Collision Kenny Brown | klbrown@fcps.edu
Skills USA - Criminal Justice James Hardy | Jrhardy1@fcps.edu
Skills USA - Culinary Clay Doubleday | lcdoubleday@fcps.edu
Spanish Honor Society Zoraida Vazquez | zbvazquez@fcps.edu Thim Brown | thbrown@fcps.edu
Speech Barbara Clougherty | bmclougherty@fcps.edu
Student Government (SGA)

Tina Plaugher | @email  

James MacKenzie | jrmackenzie@fcps.edu

Table Tennis Mary Brandquist | @email
Technology Student Association

Sue Chudovan | @email  

Pat Zook | @email

Tri Music Honor Society Aaron Mynes | armynes@fcps.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Interest Aaron Margraff | @email
WEB Dubois Society Kendria Valle | ksvalle@fcps.edu
Women in Science Ms. Crismon | akcrismon@fcps.edu
Wounded Warriors Project James MacKenzie | jrmackenzie@fcps.edu
Writing Center

Michelle Gates | @email  

Sarah Travis | @email  

Nikki Lehman | @email

Yearbook - Odyssey Mary Kay Downes | mkdownes@fcps.edu
Young Democrats Marian Patey | mjpatey@fcps.edu
Young Republicans Tim Lambert | telambert@fcps.edu