Office and Support Staff

Main Office Phone Number | 703.222.8100

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday | 7:00am - 3:30pm Winter Holiday | 8:00am - 3:30pm Summer | 9:00am - 1:00pm 

Main Office Staff

Subschool Administrative Assistants

Subschool 1 Last Names A-Foz

Andrea Smith (703) 222-8110 arsmith@fcps.edu

Subschool 2 Last Names Fra-Mi

Christy Skule (703) 222-8120 cmskule@fcps.edu

Subschool 3 Last Names Mo-Sam

Marlene Burke (703) 222-8130 MMBurke@fcps.edu

Subschool 4  Last Names San-Z

Colette Grayson (703) 222-8140 CBGrayson@fcps.edu

Subschool 5

Chris Gagne (703) 222-7420 CTGagne@fcps.edu

Chantilly Academy Karen Nicholls (703) 222-7460 knicholls@fcps.edu

   

Building Support