Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Robyn Lady

a picture of robyn lady

ralady@fcps.edu


703-222-8151

 

School Counselors

Students should use the email addresses listed below for college and scholarship applications.

Alpha Breakdown

Counselor Name

Sub School

Email

Phone Number

A-Bel

 

Michelle Pringle

SS 1

@email

703-222-8112

Bem-Cla

 

Debbie Wolin

SS 1

@email

703-222-8113

Cle-Est

 

JP Sousa

SS 1/2

@email

703-222-8114

Et-He

 

Megan Sullivan

SS 2

@email

703-222-8115

Hi-Kim

 

Bobby Cardozo

SS 2

@email

703-222-8122

Kin-Man

 

Shara Carter

SS 2

@email

703-222-8123

Mao-Ng

 

Sarah Fronckel

SS 3

@email

703-222-8133

Ni-Rah

 

Becky Clonts

SS 3

@email

703-222-8132

Rai-Se

 

Dwayne Peyton

SS 4

@email

703-653-1006

Sh-Tre

Alexa Scott

SS 4

agscott@fcps.edu

703-222-8142

 

Tri-Z

 

Alice Robertson

SS 4

@email

703-222-8143

A-Z

Debbie Padgett

SS 5

@email

703-222-7407

 

 

 

Support and Special Resource Staff

School Registrar

Denise Rodgers

derodgers@fcps.edu
                            
703.222.8150

College and Career

Center Specialist  

Khristie Greiner
 

klgreiner@fcps.edu 703.222.8154
Transcript Assistant 

Lori Marsengill

lwmarsengill@fcps.edu 703.222.8152
SIA

Deb Marciello

dmmarciello@fcps.edu 703.653.1001
Social Worker

Dana Condemi

dgcondemi@fcps.edu 703.222.8141
Psychologist

Kristina Crawford

Diane Ross

kscrawford@fcps.edu

dmross1@fcps.edu

703.222.8116
Assessment Coach

Caitlin Franks

cefranks@fcps.edu 703.222.8174