Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Robyn Lady

a picture of robyn lady

ralady@fcps.edu 703-222-8151

School Counselors

Students should use the email addresses listed below for college and scholarship applications.

Student's Last Name | Subschool Counselor Contact Information
A - Bli    | Subschool 1

Michelle Pringle mepringle@fcps.edu 703.222.8112

Blo-Cro    | Subschool 1

Deborah Wolin dfwolin@fcps.edu 703.222.8113

Cru-Foz    | Subschool 2

JonPaul (JP) Sousa jsousa@fcps.edu 703.222.8114

Fra-H | Subschool 2

Megan Sullivan mlsullivan1@fcps.edu 703.222.8115

I-Lea  | Subschool 2

Bobby Cardozo rtcardozo@fcps.edu 703.222.8122

Leb-Mi | Subschool 2

Shara Carter 703.222.8123

Mo-Pere | Subschool 3

Sarah Fronckel skfronckel@fcps.edu 703.222.8133

Peri-Sam | Subschool 3

Becky Clonts rafunkclonts@fcps.edu 703.222.8132

San-Th   | Subschool 4

Rebecca Watrud bjwatrud@fcps.edu 703.222.8142

Ti - Z       | Subschool 4

Alice Robertson  alrobertson@fcps.edu 703.222.8143

All Subschool 5 Students

Debbie Padgett dapadgett@fcps.edu 703.222.7407

 

Support and Special Resource Staff

School Registrar

Denise Rodgers derodgers@fcps.edu 703.222.8150

College and Career Center Specialist

Iris Rivera immalavecomp@fcps.edu 703.222.8154

Transcript Assistant 

Andrea Acosta 703.222.8152

SIA

Deb Marciello 703.653.1001

Social Worker

Dana Condemi dgcondemi@fcps.edu 703.222.8141

Psychologist

Kristina Crawford kscrawford@fcps.edu 703.222.8116

Assessment Coach

Caitlin Franks cefranks@fcps.edu 703.222.8174