Student Laptop & Textbook Collection

Students may turn in their laptops and textbooks on any of these dates, assuming they are either done with ALL exams and instruction that require an FCPSOn laptop and textbook. 

OR

They are able to use a personal device that meets all of the requirements for remaining instruction.

 

SENIOR LAPTOP COLLECTION AT DOOR 1  &   TEXTBOOK COLLECTION AT DOOR 2 (in case of rain, DOOR 1 will be used) 

Bring in in textbooks and laptop/charger on the following two days to avoid being placed on the obligations list:

  • May 21, Friday | 12:30 – 2:30 PM
  • May 24, Monday | 12:30 – 2:30 PM (Textbooks at Door 2 Today)

Students may clear obligations or return found items on the following days:

  • May 27, Thursday  | 12:30 - 2:30 PM (Textbooks at Door 1Today)
  • May 28, Friday | 12:30 – 2:30 PM  (Textbooks at Door 1 Today)
  • June 1, Tuesday | All Day After Each Group Graduation Rehearsal Is Complete

 

UNDERCLASSMEN LAPTOP COLLECTION AT DOOR 1  &  TEXTBOOK COLLECTION AT DOOR 2 (in case of rain, DOOR 1 will be used) 

  • June 4, Friday | 12:30 – 2:30 PM  DOOR 1 TODAY
  • June 7, Monday | 12:30 – 2:30 PM
  • June 9, Wednesday | 12:30 – 2:30 PM
  • June 10, Thursday | 12:30 – 3:30 PM  DOOR 1 TODAY

 

LAPTOP COLLECTION AT DOOR 1 

  • June 11, Friday | 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

 

FINAL COLLECTION DAY AT DOOR 1

(ALL FCPSOn laptops except for students in ESY and Summer School should have their laptops turned in by COB on this day.)

  • June 14, Monday | 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM